Yung6ix Ft. Charass – Grind Don’t Stop

Yung6ix Ft. Charass – Grind Don’t Stop



This is a lovely tune from Yung6ix featuring budding talent, Charass titled “Grind Don’t Stop”.


“Grind Don’t Stop” just leaked out of Yung6ix’ camp few minutes ago. ENJOY!


  1. Your Type Viktoh
  2. Blood On The Surface Mikky Ekko
  3. ISIS M.I.A.
  4. Why DJ Neptune ft. Runtown
  5. In This Party Sean Paul & Wayne Wonder
  6. Ojere Mafikizolo, Nyashinski & Dremo 03:39
  7. Alofo Nasty C, Runtown & Denise 03:07
  8. Freedom Steve Angello ft Pusha T
  9. Mustang Miley Cyrus
  10. Hold On Mahalia ft Buddy
  11. Changed Gucci Mane ft Big Sean
  12. Regalame Mario Bautista
  13. Little More Maurice Moore
  14. True Nigerian Dream Season 5 Mix Dj Baddo

Leave a Reply