Wizkid To Release New Single Featuring Chris Brown

Wizkid To Release New Single Featuring Chris Brown



Multi-talented Star Boy CEO, Wizkid is finally set to release his most anticipated single featuring American super star, Chris Brown.


Wizkid confirmed the release of his Chris Brown’s collaborated single on twitter before the tweet-fight drama started between Skales and Wizkid

American rapper Wale has also confirmed this new single to be a master piece.

See his tweets below;


  1. Your Type Viktoh
  2. Blood On The Surface Mikky Ekko
  3. ISIS M.I.A.
  4. Why DJ Neptune ft. Runtown
  5. In This Party Sean Paul & Wayne Wonder
  6. Ojere Mafikizolo, Nyashinski & Dremo 03:39
  7. Alofo Nasty C, Runtown & Denise 03:07
  8. Freedom Steve Angello ft Pusha T
  9. Mustang Miley Cyrus
  10. Hold On Mahalia ft Buddy
  11. Changed Gucci Mane ft Big Sean
  12. Regalame Mario Bautista
  13. Little More Maurice Moore
  14. True Nigerian Dream Season 5 Mix Dj Baddo

Leave a Reply