VIDEO: Seyi Shay – “Mary” ft. Phyno

VIDEO: Seyi Shay – “Mary” ft. Phyno


Seyi Shay Releases Visuals To Her Single Mary Off Her Debut Album Featuring Phyno.

Directed By AJM Films Enjoy!


DOWNLOAD VIDEO: Seyi Shay – “Mary” ft. Phyno 


  1. Your Type Viktoh
  2. Blood On The Surface Mikky Ekko
  3. ISIS M.I.A.
  4. Why DJ Neptune ft. Runtown
  5. In This Party Sean Paul & Wayne Wonder
  6. Ojere Mafikizolo, Nyashinski & Dremo 03:39
  7. Alofo Nasty C, Runtown & Denise 03:07
  8. Freedom Steve Angello ft Pusha T
  9. Mustang Miley Cyrus
  10. Hold On Mahalia ft Buddy
  11. Changed Gucci Mane ft Big Sean
  12. Regalame Mario Bautista
  13. Little More Maurice Moore
  14. True Nigerian Dream Season 5 Mix Dj Baddo

Leave a Reply