VIDEO: Mexico 0 – 7 Chile Highlights

VIDEO: Mexico 0 – 7 Chile [Copa America 2016] Highlights



Eduardo Vargas scored four goals as defending champion Chile embarrassed Mexico 7-0 in a remarkable quarterfinal to reach the final four of the Copa America Centenario.


Disjointed and inconsistent heading into Saturday’s blockbuster clash at Levi’s Stadium, Chile was the complete opposite as it dismantled Mexico, whose 22-game unbeaten streak came to an abrupt end in scenes similar to Brazil’s 7-1 demolition at the hands of Germany at the 2014 World Cup.




  1. Your Type Viktoh
  2. Blood On The Surface Mikky Ekko
  3. ISIS M.I.A.
  4. Why DJ Neptune ft. Runtown
  5. In This Party Sean Paul & Wayne Wonder
  6. Ojere Mafikizolo, Nyashinski & Dremo 03:39
  7. Alofo Nasty C, Runtown & Denise 03:07
  8. Freedom Steve Angello ft Pusha T
  9. Mustang Miley Cyrus
  10. Hold On Mahalia ft Buddy
  11. Changed Gucci Mane ft Big Sean
  12. Regalame Mario Bautista
  13. Little More Maurice Moore
  14. True Nigerian Dream Season 5 Mix Dj Baddo

Leave a Reply