T-maq – She’s screaming

T-maq – She’s screaming


she's screamin



Brand new single from rising artist and producer T-MAQ Titled SHE’ SCREAMING, few months after  the release of his hit banging track titled KOLEBAJE. The hit banger producer and artist is leaving no stones unturned, She screaming is a cover of Olu Maintain’s NAWTI. Download and enjoy!!!!!


  1. Your Type Viktoh
  2. Blood On The Surface Mikky Ekko
  3. ISIS M.I.A.
  4. Why DJ Neptune ft. Runtown
  5. In This Party Sean Paul & Wayne Wonder
  6. Ojere Mafikizolo, Nyashinski & Dremo 03:39
  7. Alofo Nasty C, Runtown & Denise 03:07
  8. Freedom Steve Angello ft Pusha T
  9. Mustang Miley Cyrus
  10. Hold On Mahalia ft Buddy
  11. Changed Gucci Mane ft Big Sean
  12. Regalame Mario Bautista
  13. Little More Maurice Moore
  14. True Nigerian Dream Season 5 Mix Dj Baddo

Leave a Reply