Six PDP members defect to APC, LP

Six PDP members defect to APC, LP



Six PDP members of the House of Reps have defected to APC, Labour party and Accord party. The lawmakers announced their defection at the resumed session of the house today February 17th. Three of them moved over to APC, two to Labor party while one moved over to Accord party.


  1. Your Type Viktoh
  2. Blood On The Surface Mikky Ekko
  3. ISIS M.I.A.
  4. Why DJ Neptune ft. Runtown
  5. In This Party Sean Paul & Wayne Wonder
  6. Ojere Mafikizolo, Nyashinski & Dremo 03:39
  7. Alofo Nasty C, Runtown & Denise 03:07
  8. Freedom Steve Angello ft Pusha T
  9. Mustang Miley Cyrus
  10. Hold On Mahalia ft Buddy
  11. Changed Gucci Mane ft Big Sean
  12. Regalame Mario Bautista
  13. Little More Maurice Moore
  14. True Nigerian Dream Season 5 Mix Dj Baddo

Leave a Reply