: MC Galaxy Acquires New House

[PHOTOS]: MC Galaxy Acquires New House



Sekem singer, MC Galaxy just acquired a new home for himself it appears. The Calabar born artiste rolled out several singles, embarked on an American tour in the past year and has finally rewarded himself for job well done.


MC Galaxy thanked his fans for the support they have shown him in the past and told them to keep to their hustle.


  1. Your Type Viktoh
  2. Blood On The Surface Mikky Ekko
  3. ISIS M.I.A.
  4. Why DJ Neptune ft. Runtown
  5. In This Party Sean Paul & Wayne Wonder
  6. Ojere Mafikizolo, Nyashinski & Dremo 03:39
  7. Alofo Nasty C, Runtown & Denise 03:07
  8. Freedom Steve Angello ft Pusha T
  9. Mustang Miley Cyrus
  10. Hold On Mahalia ft Buddy
  11. Changed Gucci Mane ft Big Sean
  12. Regalame Mario Bautista
  13. Little More Maurice Moore
  14. True Nigerian Dream Season 5 Mix Dj Baddo

Leave a Reply