Nine (9) Private Universities Issued Licence by Nigeria FG | List of...

Nine (9) Private Universities Issued Licence by Nigeria FG | List of Universities inside



The Federal Executive Council chaired by Vice President Namadi Sambo yesterday, February 25th approved the establishment of nine new private Universities in Nigeria.


4 of the 9 Universities are located in Ogun state…

The new Universities are;

The Augustine University, Ilara, Lagos State;

Chrisland University, Owode, Ogun State;

Christopher University, Mowe, Ogun State;

Hallmark University, Ijebu Itele, Ogun State;

Kings University, Ode Omu, Osun State;

Michael and Cecilia Ibru University, Orode, Delta State;

Mountain Top University, Ogun State;

Ritman University, Ikot Ekpene, Akwa Ibom State;

Summit University, Offa, Kwara State.

When the licenses are issued, it will bring to 60 the total number of private Universities in Nigeria.

  1. Your Type Viktoh
  2. Blood On The Surface Mikky Ekko
  3. ISIS M.I.A.
  4. Why DJ Neptune ft. Runtown
  5. In This Party Sean Paul & Wayne Wonder
  6. Ojere Mafikizolo, Nyashinski & Dremo 03:39
  7. Alofo Nasty C, Runtown & Denise 03:07
  8. Freedom Steve Angello ft Pusha T
  9. Mustang Miley Cyrus
  10. Hold On Mahalia ft Buddy
  11. Changed Gucci Mane ft Big Sean
  12. Regalame Mario Bautista
  13. Little More Maurice Moore
  14. True Nigerian Dream Season 5 Mix Dj Baddo

Leave a Reply