Magic Ola – Revelation ft. Olawale

Magic Ola – Revelation ft. Olawale



Magic Ola drop a new single titled Revelation featuring the man of the moment and Mushin leading artiste Olawale.


Fast rising indigenous Yoruba raper Iyiola Idris Ayodeji popularly known as Magic Ola was bred from Mushin.  Magic Ola rose into prominence in 2014 when he released his first single (Lasgidi Boy ft. Boi-Twizy) and he has gained the heart of his fans since then. Download, enjoy and share.

  1. Your Type Viktoh
  2. Blood On The Surface Mikky Ekko
  3. ISIS M.I.A.
  4. Why DJ Neptune ft. Runtown
  5. In This Party Sean Paul & Wayne Wonder
  6. Ojere Mafikizolo, Nyashinski & Dremo 03:39
  7. Alofo Nasty C, Runtown & Denise 03:07
  8. Freedom Steve Angello ft Pusha T
  9. Mustang Miley Cyrus
  10. Hold On Mahalia ft Buddy
  11. Changed Gucci Mane ft Big Sean
  12. Regalame Mario Bautista
  13. Little More Maurice Moore
  14. True Nigerian Dream Season 5 Mix Dj Baddo

Leave a Reply