Lil Kem – Discovered Dream EP |@Iamlilkem

Lil Kem – Discovered Dream EP |@Iamlilkem



Discovered Dream Entertainment presents ‘Lil Kem’ in Discovered Dream EP which features productions from Chordratic beats, Beats by Frank and Mlv. New York based Nigerian Pop singer is someone to watch out for in the industry this 2015. This EP is a mixture of Afrobeats, House, Pop and RnB. It’s going to be available on iTunes, spotify, google play, Amazon music and many more on the 25th. The tape is being promoted by a New York distribution company called tunecore. He is also planning on shooting a couple of videos from the songs on this EP soon. Need I say more about this talented 18years old star? Listen and be the judge. As for me all jams are fire.


Lil Kem – Roll  DOWNLOAD

Lil Kem – Put it on her DOWNLOAD

Lil Kem – Tonight DOWNLOAD

Lil Kem – Freak(+18) DOWNLOAD

Lil Kem – Gone DOWNLOAD


Lil Kem – Kpariwo DOWNLOAD

  1. Your Type Viktoh
  2. Blood On The Surface Mikky Ekko
  3. ISIS M.I.A.
  4. Why DJ Neptune ft. Runtown
  5. In This Party Sean Paul & Wayne Wonder
  6. Ojere Mafikizolo, Nyashinski & Dremo 03:39
  7. Alofo Nasty C, Runtown & Denise 03:07
  8. Freedom Steve Angello ft Pusha T
  9. Mustang Miley Cyrus
  10. Hold On Mahalia ft Buddy
  11. Changed Gucci Mane ft Big Sean
  12. Regalame Mario Bautista
  13. Little More Maurice Moore
  14. True Nigerian Dream Season 5 Mix Dj Baddo

Leave a Reply