Koko X Maestro D – Omoge (Prod Maestro D)

Koko Omoge Artwork

2014 N​EA​nominee ‘Koko J’ rebrands as ‘Koko’​, teaming up with his in house producer ‘Maestro D​’, He releases new single titled‘Omoge’

The Purple district signee ‘Koko’​ who has been out of the music scene for a while resurfaces with this awesome piece.
Produced by Maestro D, Koko Presents ‘OMOGE’
Download and Enjoy

share on:

Leave a Reply