Kid Konnect Ft. Lex, Mojeed & Tec – Dictator Rap

Kid Konnect Ft. Lex, Mojeed & Tec – Dictator Rap



“a little something for the climate” Conversations in the studio about the upcoming presidential elections led to this song being created. This is not a single Off Kid Konnect’s debut album #SONIKK but rather something for people to ponder on.”




  1. Your Type Viktoh
  2. Blood On The Surface Mikky Ekko
  3. ISIS M.I.A.
  4. Why DJ Neptune ft. Runtown
  5. In This Party Sean Paul & Wayne Wonder
  6. Ojere Mafikizolo, Nyashinski & Dremo 03:39
  7. Alofo Nasty C, Runtown & Denise 03:07
  8. Freedom Steve Angello ft Pusha T
  9. Mustang Miley Cyrus
  10. Hold On Mahalia ft Buddy
  11. Changed Gucci Mane ft Big Sean
  12. Regalame Mario Bautista
  13. Little More Maurice Moore
  14. True Nigerian Dream Season 5 Mix Dj Baddo

Leave a Reply