Jump & Pass – BlissVic Ft. PIP Classic

Jump & Pass – BlissVic Ft. PIP Classic



PIP Records presents yet another chain breaking song titled “Jump and Pass” by Anointed Gospel Act Victoria Ogbole Popularly Known as Bliss Vic. Bliss Vic who made huge waves in 2014 after releasing her Debut Album which has hit song like “Na My God”, ‘Mama You Do Well’.


Bliss Vic is gearing up as she makes another triumphant return featuring PIP Classic. It is not just the wealth of voice she is blessed with, Bliss Vic’s songs carry power and give hope especially to the oppress.
Download Enjoy and Share

Download Jump and Pass

Download Na My God

  1. Your Type Viktoh
  2. Blood On The Surface Mikky Ekko
  3. ISIS M.I.A.
  4. Why DJ Neptune ft. Runtown
  5. In This Party Sean Paul & Wayne Wonder
  6. Ojere Mafikizolo, Nyashinski & Dremo 03:39
  7. Alofo Nasty C, Runtown & Denise 03:07
  8. Freedom Steve Angello ft Pusha T
  9. Mustang Miley Cyrus
  10. Hold On Mahalia ft Buddy
  11. Changed Gucci Mane ft Big Sean
  12. Regalame Mario Bautista
  13. Little More Maurice Moore
  14. True Nigerian Dream Season 5 Mix Dj Baddo

Leave a Reply