FRESH O – Robo Robo

FRESH O [@fresh_oboy] – Robo Robo



Divine Music Entertainment frontier, Fresh O born Wisdom Oyeniran is an Abuja based RnB crooner coming powerfully into the Nigerian music scene.
Fresh O is debuting his official single titled ROBO ROBO under Divine Music Entertainment. A high tempo song that is meant to put everyone on their groove. Produced by Fredibeat. Download, Share and Enjoy.




  1. Your Type Viktoh
  2. Blood On The Surface Mikky Ekko
  3. ISIS M.I.A.
  4. Why DJ Neptune ft. Runtown
  5. In This Party Sean Paul & Wayne Wonder
  6. Ojere Mafikizolo, Nyashinski & Dremo 03:39
  7. Alofo Nasty C, Runtown & Denise 03:07
  8. Freedom Steve Angello ft Pusha T
  9. Mustang Miley Cyrus
  10. Hold On Mahalia ft Buddy
  11. Changed Gucci Mane ft Big Sean
  12. Regalame Mario Bautista
  13. Little More Maurice Moore
  14. True Nigerian Dream Season 5 Mix Dj Baddo

Leave a Reply