Desiigner – Holy Ghost 

Desiigner – Holy Ghost 


Desiigner – Holy Ghost


G.O.O.D. Music rapper Desiigner was up late last night and decided to treat fans to a new track called “Holy Ghost,” which follows his hilarious interview with Nardwuar at SXSW.

Listen below.

DOWNLOAD MP3: Desiigner – Holy Ghost

  1. Your Type Viktoh
  2. Blood On The Surface Mikky Ekko
  3. ISIS M.I.A.
  4. Why DJ Neptune ft. Runtown
  5. In This Party Sean Paul & Wayne Wonder
  6. Ojere Mafikizolo, Nyashinski & Dremo 03:39
  7. Alofo Nasty C, Runtown & Denise 03:07
  8. Freedom Steve Angello ft Pusha T
  9. Mustang Miley Cyrus
  10. Hold On Mahalia ft Buddy
  11. Changed Gucci Mane ft Big Sean
  12. Regalame Mario Bautista
  13. Little More Maurice Moore
  14. True Nigerian Dream Season 5 Mix Dj Baddo

Leave a Reply