Blaze-Z – Sound Of The Beat ft. Andrey Kodey

Blaze-Z – Sound Of The Beat ft. Andrey Kodey



After dropping “League of Beatz” a full album of free beats, Super hit-maker producer Blaze-Z unleashes a Brand New Single ‘Sound Of The Beat′ featuring Andre Kodey and carefully played to meet up‎ the standard of a dope tune‎.
Andre Kodey is a dope Artiste with crispy voice that blends very well with the carefully played house beat by Blaze-Z.
Hit the Download button, Enjoy and Share.



  1. Your Type Viktoh
  2. Blood On The Surface Mikky Ekko
  3. ISIS M.I.A.
  4. Why DJ Neptune ft. Runtown
  5. In This Party Sean Paul & Wayne Wonder
  6. Ojere Mafikizolo, Nyashinski & Dremo 03:39
  7. Alofo Nasty C, Runtown & Denise 03:07
  8. Freedom Steve Angello ft Pusha T
  9. Mustang Miley Cyrus
  10. Hold On Mahalia ft Buddy
  11. Changed Gucci Mane ft Big Sean
  12. Regalame Mario Bautista
  13. Little More Maurice Moore
  14. True Nigerian Dream Season 5 Mix Dj Baddo

Leave a Reply