Ariana Grande & John Legend – Beauty And The Beast

Ariana Grande & John Legend – Beauty And The Beast


Ariana Grande & John Legend – Beauty And The Beast


Ariana Grande and John Legend remain faithful to Celine Dion and Peabo Bryson’s duet version of the 1991 Disney film Beauty and the Beast’s title track. Angela Lansbury originally performed the track as a solo while in character as Mrs. Potts in the film.

New trailer includes updated duet from 1991 Disney animated film

Grande and Legend’s well-known vocal talents are highlighted in the single as they belt the pristine, Grammy and Academy Award-winning track.

The song first premiered in the final trailer for the live-action remake of Beauty and the Beast, which debuted earlier this week. The film, which stars Emma Watson as Belle, will be released on March 17th and is part of a growing list of live-action versions of Disney classics. Currently, updated takes on The Little Mermaid, Mulan and The Lion King are in the works.

For the Beauty and the Beast soundtrack, the 1991 film’s original songs — which were written by Alan Menken and Howard Ashman — will be featured in the musical along with new material by Menken and Tim Rice. Celine Dion and Josh Groban will be contributing tunes to the soundtrack as well.

DOWNLOAD MP3: Ariana Grande & John Legend – Beauty And The Beast

  1. Your Type Viktoh
  2. Blood On The Surface Mikky Ekko
  3. ISIS M.I.A.
  4. Why DJ Neptune ft. Runtown
  5. In This Party Sean Paul & Wayne Wonder
  6. Ojere Mafikizolo, Nyashinski & Dremo 03:39
  7. Alofo Nasty C, Runtown & Denise 03:07
  8. Freedom Steve Angello ft Pusha T
  9. Mustang Miley Cyrus
  10. Hold On Mahalia ft Buddy
  11. Changed Gucci Mane ft Big Sean
  12. Regalame Mario Bautista
  13. Little More Maurice Moore
  14. True Nigerian Dream Season 5 Mix Dj Baddo

Leave a Reply